Bestuur

patriek
Voorzitter

Patriek Lehoucq
Dorpsstraat 159 bus 0202
9980 Sint-Laureins
0479/31.03.01

voorzitter@sentsebadminton.be

 bart
Secretaris – Tornooiverantwoordelijke

Bart Dutoit
Calusstraat 7c
9988 Watervliet
0476/89.40.48

secretaris@sentsebadminton.be
katrien
Penningmeester

Katrien Cauwels
Rommelsweg 60
9980 Sint-Laureins
0486/92.03.75

penningmeester@sentsebadminton.be


Competitieverantwoordelijke

Gian Verheecke
Renning 12
9950 Waarschoot
0472/62.97.79

 competitie@sentsebadminton.be

frank
Jeugdverantwoordelijke

Latomme Frank
Dorpsstraat 72
9980 Sint-Laureins
0495/50.11.15

 frank@sentsebadminton.be

john 2
Recreantenverantwoordelijke
Van De Wynckel John
Balgerhoeke 99
9900 Eeklo
0476/34.89.16

 john@sentsebadminton.be 

 Bestuurslid

Spillebeen Gwendy
Goochelaarstraat 11
9980 Sint-Laureins
0496/48.90.63

gwendy@sentsebadminton.be